FPS State Qualifiers (Front, from left): Abby Cannon, Kaitlynn Hutchins, Ansley Downs, Sarah Bloodworth, Reagan Stone, Deagan Dingman, Carol Anne Starnes, Akeirria Garvin, Hannah England, Kira McFadden, Claire Brown, Grace Brown, Taylor White, Mollie Clement, Makayla Brown; (Middle): Brendan Henry, Dixon Grossnickle, Emma Napier, Axeel Rodriguez, Adryan McGuire, Miracle Valenzuela, Evan De la Garza, Zachary De la Garza, Darius Ellis, Graham Bain, Hunter Rogers, Reagan Benson, Arleigh White, Allie Beth Gottshalk, Lindi Hamner, Codi Clark, Dextiny Patrick, Jaylen Smith; (Back): Garrett Wilson, Sam Cannon, Will Elliott, Josh Robinson, Anthony Pierotti, Lucas Grossnickle, Zain Syed; (Not pictured): Shelby Wilson, Lilly Lewis, Keyshauwn Ellis, Drew Bush, Ben Lassiter

Paris High qualified 10 teams, 1 individual solver, 2 state scenario winners, and 4 alternates for the annual Future Problem Solving Bowl to be held April 7-9 in San Marcos.
Paris ISD has a rich history of producing state and international champions in FPS.  This year’s FPS International Conference will be held June 7-11 at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse.