Twenty-nine students and staff members from North Lamar High School were submitted by department chairs to be the NLHS students and staff of the second six weeks.  Selections were nominated by teachers and based on character, academics, attendance, and overall representation of the core values of North Lamar ISD.

Those seated are Allie Blount, Ella Amis, Macy Richardson, Lesly Sigala Garcia, Christina Balazs and Makayla Crawford.  Standing are Keaston Lawrence, Charlie Wilkerson, Jesse Segura, Chris Wisham-Peregrina, NLHS inclusion instructor Julie Leonard, Melodie Huesca, Noel Rainey, Kylie Pool, Luke Landreneau, Denise Arvizo, Hutton Pointer, Mariah Gonzalez, Kevin Duncan, Lora Edwards-Finch, Jason McKay, Ryan Michael and Chase Lester.  Not pictured is Ivie Allmon, Giovanni Dominguez-Sotelo, Juan Gonzalez, Canae Hamilton, McKenna Miller and Mason Smith