Hello there. What can we help you with?

15 + 2 =

Let us  hear from you.

Got any questions or concerns? Let us know. We appreciate your feedback

Submit News Tips to editor@413mediacorp.com

Managing Partner – Toni McDowra
toni@413mediacorp.com
Paris Sales Executive – Laura Spencer
laura@413mediacorp.com
Greenville Sales Executive – Toni McDowra
toni@413mediacorp.com
Operations Manager – Lea Emerson
lea@413mediacorp.com
Design Director – Walter Mejia
walter@413mediacorp.com
Managing Editor – Amanda Cutshall
amanda@413mediacorp.com
Editorial Staff – Lindsey Bethea
lindsey@413mediacorp.com