Hello there. What can we help you with?

User Consent

4 + 15 =

This form collects your name, email, and telephone number so that we can contact you to address your questions or concerns. Check out our privacy policy to see how we protect and manage your submitted data.

Let us  hear from you.

Got any questions or concerns? Let us know. We appreciate your feedback

Submit News Tips to editor@413mediacorp.com

Managing Partner/Sales Executive –
Toni McDowra
toni@413mediacorp.com
903-517-9964
Sales Executive –
Morgan Cheney
morgan@413mediacorp.com
903-249-6075
Design Director –¬†Walter Mejia
Operations Manager – Lea Emerson
lea@413mediacorp.com
903-423-2108
Managing Editor – Amanda Cutshall
amanda@413mediacorp.com
Staff Writer – Elijah Hubbard
elijah@413mediacorp.com